Best New Tracks: Oliver "Mechanical EP"


Oliver, the LA-based DJ/Producer duo consisting of U-Tern and Oligee (certainly those can't be their given names), is prepping a new EP, Mechanical, and today they decided to give everyone a little sample. We here at Bitcandy gave it one listen and decided this was definitely best new tracks material.

Checkout this oh so tasty appetizer below:

Mechanical EP is out a week from today, January 22nd for those of you too cool to know the date, via Fools Gold Records. You can pre-order it here.

If you're into that sort of thing, the track list looks a little something like this:

1) Control
2) MYB
3) Night is On My Mind
4) Mechanical

Given this sampling, we can't wait to hear the rest of this Extended Play.

Thanks for stopping by Bitcandy, where you can always listen to free music.